You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put your Steemit Blog into OVERDRIVE! and Supercharge your Cryptocurrency Life

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hmmm... I rarely post a well-researched post here these days. Look at my avocado post... still no upvote from the big curators. Oh well, I'll give it another day or two, maybe. Usually they vote on the third day or something.

Sort:  

Looking around, I've noticed that most Minnows numbers are low. I hear it's due to the price of STEEM and other crypto being down, which causes people to post less and vote less. That's why I've added you (and some others) to my Steemvoter so I never forget to upvote. I usually pause it when my voting power drops between 80-90%.

Thanks so much. Appreciate it. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29