Put your Steemit Blog into OVERDRIVE! and Supercharge your Cryptocurrency Life

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just a quick post to show some love to my Brothers and Sisters here who may be suffering through the "Steemit Dip Blues." Uploading a new content is a blast! After hours of research, editing and final tweaking, nothing beats hitting that button and sharing your baby with the world. Then, comes the part where you want to see how it will do. Every upvote is a welcome signal that your content is good enough to eat.

Stay the course

In this period where STEEM is in a dip, no matter what the price is, it reminds me even more that we should stand by our platform. If you're thinking of slowing down, POST MORE! HODLing cryptocurrency? BUY MORE! Keep those comments, upvotes and resteems coming. This is a great time to stand out from the crowd and bring in new members. Hang tough. I think we're right on the edge of something wonderful. Are you hanging in there? KEEP STEEMING! :)

Follow @evernoticethat and UPVOTE

My Twitter

Thank you so much!

Image credit: 1

If you liked this post, please upvote it, resteem to your friends and follow me for more. You can also check out my most recent articles:


Sort:  

Hmmm... I rarely post a well-researched post here these days. Look at my avocado post... still no upvote from the big curators. Oh well, I'll give it another day or two, maybe. Usually they vote on the third day or something.

Looking around, I've noticed that most Minnows numbers are low. I hear it's due to the price of STEEM and other crypto being down, which causes people to post less and vote less. That's why I've added you (and some others) to my Steemvoter so I never forget to upvote. I usually pause it when my voting power drops between 80-90%.

Thanks so much. Appreciate it. ♥

Thanks for the encouragement. That's my plan. I figure that since the price is lower, rewards will be easier to get when I get upvoted. Keep powering up and see where this thing goes!

Reminds me of how things were last year right before the price of SBD went up. We had a nice little window there to pick up some STEEM and power up. I did. :)

I wasn't here until December of last year. Unfortunately, I was very new to crypto and didn't pick up Steem while it was cheap. Everything in my account I've built from posting and commenting. People have found enough value in it that they've helped me get to where I am today. I'm thankful for all the boosts that I've gotten.

I would get some now, but I don't have the funds for it. I've been spending the extra money I get on silver, and I post about silver, so I get some steem that way. So I guess you could say that I double-dip, but the Steem isn't as much as the silver. ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by evernoticethat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good advice! What do you think about the idea of converting what we have into SP since the prices are so low?

Saw this response late. Since STEEM and SBD are close in price, I'm currently HODLing to see how things shake out. But I would love to see a repeat of last Winter!

Haha np, thanks for the answer!

very interesting, nice idea 😊😊 happy Sunday

I totally agree! Bows the time to buy buy buy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49