You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And Now, a Break from your Regularly Scheduled Program...

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been reading your story and of course I'm eager to learn what he is going to learn from the old woman, but, I just had to stop to comment.

I had decided not to comment until I've read most of your story, as experience has shown me that I tend to say things I think are relevant, but because I did not wait (usually for just one more episode) I've ended up looking like a smartass.

However, you made this post, and I read it and thought to myself, 'how thoughtful of him' and then decided I should tell you, so:

how thoughtful of you.

I'm like one of those ghosts who come howling through the tiny crack in the window pane, on those nights you've eaten too much and can't sleep. It is a conspiracy, to ensure you get up and go write...

Maybe we can exchange a few comments about the joys of writing and your obvious talent at that time, after he has reached the top of Owl Mountain.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words @arthur.grafo. I would love to chat anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84