You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Plankton and Minnows: YOU ARE VERY IMPORTANT

in #steemit6 years ago

I alwas kind of wondered where the majority falls in terms of sp on this site. I am getting pretty close to that top 5% which is cool but I still feel small here. I suspect that those of us who keep at it will grow and have a fair level of influence as the site grows. The trick is staying motivated in face of low payouts.

Sort:  

You're doing fantastic for having only joined in January, are you kidding me? Your message is really important. Keep sharing.

Thank you. I try to do what I can within my means. I am just happy that anyone reads what I write so the payouts are more of a bonus but I wouldn't cry if I made enough to quit working lol.

I think a lot of people expect the world when they come here and that leads to disappointment. Anything worth while takes work and time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89