You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tier List for articles submitted July 1 - July 7

in #steemit6 years ago

@thundercurator I have just delegated 50 SP to you plus I have set you on Autovote at 1% which is what your requirement for GOLD Membership.

I hope I have followed all steps please reply if I have do something else.

Sort:  

Awesome! We're so excited to have you on board! We update the list every Sunday so posts submitted on and after the 8th will be gold status :)

I do not show that you are set up for steemauto. I see that you delegated but the auto upvote needs to be set up in steemauto. Please respond to this once this is complete so I can get you on the list!

I have set you on Steemvoter I do not use steemauto, can you edit your post and include me

Sure we can make an exception but could you post a screenshot just so we keep everything fair and documented

Here it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67