Tier List for articles submitted July 1 - July 7

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

We are so sorry for the delay of this list. We're still working out all the kinks of how we can ensure everyone gets on the tier their supposed to be on but I I THINK I GOT IT!

As of July 2nd, 2018 @ 18:25 CST here is our new Tier Level List for articles submitted July 1 - July 7!

These lists are updated every Sunday evening (although this one was late)!

Let's give a huge round of applause for our GOLD MEMBERS!!!

gold member.png

@cryptocoinkb
@entrepreneur916
@ironshield
@mariannewest NEW YAYYY!!!
@mcoinz79
@mwanjo NEW CONGRATS!!!
@ntowl
@shortsegmentsNEW WOHOO!!!
@theironfelix NEW SWEEEEET!!!
@thedailysneak NEW AWESOME!!!
@thehoneys NEW EEEKKK!!!

Let's give a huge round of applause for our SILVER MEMBERS!!!

silver member.jpg
@aiyumi
@bengy
@botinki
@bunnymoney
@chinosky
@cnandofer
@dlivefitness
@dliveoutdoors
@elvys
@eventspeaker
@jorx
@katysavage
@le0nid
@leonid96
@meme-nexus
@museproject
@promo-usa
@rodrigozottis
@ronaldoavelino
@sunnia
@tahera
@takowi
@tmarisco
@twanz
@v0inter
@viking-ventures
@wizardave



Webp.net-resizeimage (4).jpg


Join us in giving these people a little push to the next level!!!



@armadilloman He's delegated a whooping 225 SP and all he needs to do is set us up on steemauto!

@dynamicrypto He's delegated a massive 701 SP and he also only needs to up his steemauto to autovote $0.02 (currently at 1%)!

@josephsavage This guy is the brilliant mind behind @steembasicincome and he's awesomely delegated 100 SP. Since SBI can't set us up for auto votes if he sets his personal account to steemauto then both him and SBI will qualify!

@tpkidkai This user was super enough to delegate 50 SP but hasn't set up their steemauto! Once they do they'll be GOLD!

We appreciate all of you who continue to be a part of the Thunder Family. We thoroughly enjoy curating all of your posts and have gotten to know so many of you. Keep up the amazing work and let me know if you have any questions!!!



IMG 1
IMG 2
IMG 3

Sort:  

@thundercurator how i deligate steem power? how much you pay for it?? if i deligate you steem power than i become you tire3 user?? when i buy vote??
answer please thanks.

Hello! You can delegate steem power by going to your wallet on steemit and clicking "delegate". Enter our name and the amount you would like to delegate. We pay a profit share of 75% based on your delegation percentage.

To be gold level for your posts submitted you must delegate a minimum of 50 steem power and set us up on steemauto to be automatically upvoted a minimum of $0.02.

Does this answer your questions?

YEAH!! I'M GOLD !!!!! :). Thanks!!

I think there’s a small error in this post. I’m supposed to be in the gold member list. But hey, ain’t complaining because I trust that what I post there after will have gold member votes.

Oh You are absolutely correct!! I will fix it now, so sorry about that!

That's okay, at least the error was spotted and corrected.

hey @thundercurator i send you sbd but you don't send me vote

Manual curation service... please allow 48-72 hours and if it's too late they send you a refund.

Thank you Joseph, you the man!

Please read the user guide if you're going to use our service. It can take up to 72 hours to receive an upvote.

Consider it done!

Hell yea! You'll be all set for the next round!

@thundercurator I have just delegated 50 SP to you plus I have set you on Autovote at 1% which is what your requirement for GOLD Membership.

I hope I have followed all steps please reply if I have do something else.

Awesome! We're so excited to have you on board! We update the list every Sunday so posts submitted on and after the 8th will be gold status :)

I do not show that you are set up for steemauto. I see that you delegated but the auto upvote needs to be set up in steemauto. Please respond to this once this is complete so I can get you on the list!

I have set you on Steemvoter I do not use steemauto, can you edit your post and include me

Sure we can make an exception but could you post a screenshot just so we keep everything fair and documented

Here it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56