You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misbehaving A Steemit Story

in #steemit5 years ago

Very interesting this publication, I agree with the views that are raised regarding Steemit. we are in a community and we are supposed to respect all the terms of it. However, as in life, you see everything: greed, lies, interest and others that harm this ecosystem. Respect must be fundamental for all of us to be able to stay here and this is what you say: "Presenting ourselves in a favorable way is the key to the enormous growth that we all want to see". Thank you for sharing, @bigtom13

Sort:  

Yeah. Those two books I mention were serious 'impact' reads for me. The Signal and the Noise was fascinating because I am a bad numbers geek. I knew that was going to be good. Misbehaving was a gift and I'd had it a while. It really delt with the fact that people don't always react with their best interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85