You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Love Steemit #001 | Introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks, My Dear @postnshalom
Very good question
There are No Referral links, this why I love Steemit.
but there are so many ways to promote it
I will mention in my Private course and blog too

1 of the way I promote Steemit is FutureNet

is social media with their own cryptocurrency and revshare and online and offline business and much more

You can join our international team for FREE from HERE

@AzadHaso

.
I-Love-Steemit-@AzadHaso.gif

Sort:  

Oh ok @AzadHaso, thanks, cause I have been reading about

people referring others to Steemit

And if you knew how many times I have asked this question here (with no response), you'd probably laugh your head off. This is the nth time I asked and got an answer ☺☺☺

Thanks @postnshalom and
I am glad I answered your Question
nothing wrong asking question in right person and the right time, even if you think is so silly or simple questions
we all learn from each other
so do not be arrogant and pretend you know everything and you don't.
No 1 know everything, we all student of life
you always can ask me
and when my STEEMIT course ready, you more than welcome to be part of the course
hopefully next month

@AzadHaso

.
I-Love-Steemit-3D-@AzadHaso-.gif

Thank you, I agree. By the way, how did you create your animations?

Thanks @postnshalom & Regarding this animation
its been cearte on PhotoShope
will be explain step by step in Steemit course
coming soon

@AzadHaso

.

I-Love-Steemit-3D-@AzadHaso-.gif

Many thanks @AzadHaso, I never made time to find out how to create animations. Thank you for your time, appreciated

you welcome
hopefully i will show you the easiest way soon

@AzadHaso

.

I-Love-Steemit-3D-@AzadHaso-.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48