You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Expectations: Is This A Get Rich Quick Scheme?

in #steemit6 years ago

Good point. I can tell you about me personally that I am not here for a secondary income. I stumbled upon to this platform for two reasons: 1. I was watching content created by several youtubers who moved partially to steemit; 2. I was trying to find some real use for the tiny amount of STEEM I had. I am learning rapidly and enjoying every moment.

Sort:  

That's very similar to how I found Steemit. I was following a couple of YouTubers who mentioned that they were moving to Steemit as well. This got me interested in the platform and I created an account right away. I didn't really have any plans for what I would do here.. but that's really worked itself out. Now I am so grateful that I found Steemit and have connected with so many incredible people here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69538.89
ETH 3692.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26