You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would Steemit need a new design?

in #steemit5 years ago

With the advent of Scot-Tribes like Steem Leo, Palnet SportsTalk, and others and the up and coming SMT Communities soon, I think a redesign is in order. One change I would like to see is having a fixed at the top menu bar, so I don't need to scroll back to get to the menu, that's just my preference.

I have two accounts on Steemit, and am now a member of four other Scot-Tribes, I had to force myself back into learning some basic HTML and CSS, just so I could have a jump off page to all things Steem Block chain related. If steemit want's to still be at the forefront of the social side of the block chain they are going to need an updated user friendly front end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86