You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow #541,753—Monthly Report: October

in #steemit5 years ago

I'll add to the SP growth a little bit, not much with my half vote, but I am trying to conserve some vote power for the few comments I get so I can vote above a dust vote on them. Some nice numbers for the month. I have been playing far to much steem monsters lately.

Sort:  

Hey, @bashadow.

And I haven't played any, so I don't know if there's any correlation or context to that, but anyway, I appreciate the upvote and the comment. :)

It's kind of one of those perfect storm month's SP-wise. Sad thing is, STEEM either has to go way up or I have to make 10 x that a month before it becomes close to being worth much. So, perspective and relevance going on here.

It's just when I'm usually around 60-80 SP earned in a month, I get excited when it's considerably more than that. :)

I get kind of bummed every time my account balance goes over $650.00 the next time I claim some sp and sbd it goes back under 650, I have yet to figure that one out. Likely just coincidence, but I am feeling like the price reaper lately when that happens and I know I have absolutely nothing to do with the price of steem.

I'm pretty sure I do, but no one believes me, so I guess it's okay. :) I start, the prices take off like a rocket. I stick around, they plunge like a submarine. I persist, they stay in the doldrums. I'm starting to think I need to quit to save STEEM. :) Would probably have to withdraw everything, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87