You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it better to post less? | Posting Strategies

in #steemit6 years ago

What I see is. If You got something to say, say it. I do see alot of stuff that doesn't appeal to me. Find your tag and let louse creativity comes in spurts or pours out. This format is awesome. I'm commenting to you somebody I have no clue about. But I like what you posted. Keep it going .See you down the road.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your point @basquejohn, it makes sense. I always try to post about things that I am interested and make sure there is humour and creativity in it. I love the posts that are suitable for engaging, contributing, and sharing own point of view. See you soon friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57