You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let us talk about curation trails and voting

in #steemit6 years ago

recharging VP....I keep mine 85% and above and had to spread some love, but I keep it that way for a reason ;)
I always have been a manual curator mainly because I like to steer my own ship though there are some great communities that do a good job in stewarding......I feel it is quality and good vibes over quantity and I PAY VERY CLOSE ATTENTION to people who are quick to be quite the Actresses and Actors on here so I will not join trails that support what does not resonate with me, thoughtful post , ;)

Sort:  

Thanks BA! Yes I am still at that point that a lot of my time is curating things that I find interesting.
Promo-mentors is one such Community that I know that it a mentor or scout submitted it for an encouragement boost vote then it is of good quality not necessarily curie standard but something that with more feedback from the mentors and more effort from the person they will be able to turn a post into that.
So in that way we are encouraging them to get better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86