You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OBSERVATIONS OF A FOOL: HOW TO UNF**K YOURSELF

in #steemit6 years ago

I read this a few days ago but didn't have time to reply. I see you've picked up a few more followers since then! Congrats! I'm not too far behind you, but to tell the truth, I don't watch the followers too much... the noobs hit me everytime I post something then drop off when they discover I won't follow vote beggars and poor to little content providers. I've been climbing the (57) reputation for so long I'll celebrate when I get to (60), if ever!
Another post of wisdom right here by my good friend @mistermercury!

Sort:  

Good to see you @beekerst. Don't tell me the difficulty in rising in reputation continues to get more challenging! Anyway, yeah, I know only a handful of my "followers" are actually following. But for some reason it gives one a charge. I'd really like to see my steem power go up. THAT would be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86