You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misbehaving A Steemit Story

in #steemit5 years ago

I choose 50/50 on my posts due to the complete and utter inertia of laziness! I set it when I first started Steem, and I've never bothered to change it. Even when it was recommended that a 100 power up was better for a while! I figure, the difference for an account my size is really not that noticeable.

Signal to Noise is on my list of books to read... Misbehaving, I hadn't heard of, but I have been following the concept of behavioural economics for quite some time now, so the author is familiar to me. I will add it to my list!

Sort:  

Like I told Bozz, I've seen the numbers (but it's been a while) and am convinced the 50-50 is better for the poster. I WILL do the research.

You will love both of them, I think. I certainly did. They are both books that I go back to now and again to 'check' on things.

I edited the post: The answer is at the bottom of the original post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86