You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Plate Spinning the platform with everyday life.

in #steemit6 years ago

I hear you on this problem... I start to wonder if there are better things to do with my time other than doing the rounds of Discord and drumming up publicity for an hour or so each day. I could just work in real life and convert fiat to crypto...

Sigh, and I quit Facebook ages ago because of this problem of it eating up my time...

Sort:  

Yeah was thinking of quoting Facebook myself. Do you miss it?

Not at all, I don't miss any social networking site. Steem is in danger of chewing up more time than I'm willing to give... I wouldn't be going back to anything else, just going back to enjoying life without a posting schedule!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87