Sort:  

Congratulations on your 50th comment!!!! You win a brand new car! Please go down to your nearest care dealership to collect. You will have to pay a small fee of the downpayment, and the small monthly payments for 36 - 72 months, and the taxes and licensing fees, plus insurance and gas. Other than those though, the car is free! Ha ha.

I think you're right that you are more concise in your responses. Regardless, thank you for responding and being part of my steemit experience.

Disclaimer: You didn't win a free car in any way, shape, or form. Thank you for playing. Please try again soon.

Ha ha ha. Sometimes I make myself smile. :D

Sorry I couldn't actually give you a car.

Ha ha, sad face... I seem to remember something of this from the past (was it you?).

Was that me?! Have I been not really giving away free cars to you before? I'm so sorry. Here I am stringing you along. I feel like Lucy.


source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67