You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Steem Goal 2018? 💥

in #steemit6 years ago

you set some really great goals, I guess the 5000SP will be the hardest of them. On the other hand if the price will go up by the end of the year it´s definitely makeable.

I´m happy if I reach the 1000SP this year, but Im also waiting for a good entry point to buy some Steem. I know, it´s already cheap but I expect it to go down again. Good luck with all your goals.

Sort:  

I also think it’s going to go down a bit more along with Bitcoin following the lead. Averaging in might be a good to make sure you don’t miss anything, plus as soon as you get more SP it helps generate more money, so buying earlier also has its advantages.

true, will start to buy some steem on the weekend! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87