You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Voice Of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Not your usual story but I enjoyed reading it. Everything you said makes sense. I will use my own votes too, once they become worth something. I use them now, but they don't make much difference. I have been on steemit almost 2 months now so I am still somewhat new. I know that you said you are no longer delegating but I wondered if you could give me some advice. I understand how delegation works as well as curating but I was wondering how do I get someone to delegate to me? I have never asked anyone or even mentioned delegation but I do know that it would help me achieve my goals a lot faster. I am super broke right now so I have nothing to invest into steemit but time. I realize that an investment of money would boost my sp and therfore my success but I just don't have it right now. I haven't been on discord yet because I am blogging from my phone with low speed (3g). Any insite or help would be greatly appreciated. Again, wonderful article and I love reading your stories as well as seeing the reviews that you post. Thank you in advance, and keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Thank you @big.ock yes this post was a bit off the normal track for me. Something I have thought over.
As far as delegation goes, I do not know how one would receive delegation. I think that going through the process with one in place would shed light on it. Like buildawhale. Thank you for reading and following along!

Being off the normal track isnt a bad thing. Variety is the spice of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81