Why abusers can not win on Steem!

in #steemit6 years ago

Abusers think they can win here, especially trying to abuse communities like @shadowbot! The truth is the community here is too powerful for that and we all work together to begin to find and weed out you abusers! To be part of the community you need to add value. If you seek to take without adding you will be found out! Everyone is working hard to find the abusers and call them out for who they are! Their reputations drop, they do not invest as much SP as we do and therefor we can remove them easily! We just are first identifying them now! Once systems are in place on Steem that actively allow good steemians to report and potentially remove abusers instantly the entire platform will become exponentially better! Keep things going fellow Steemians we need you!

For more information on ShadowBot:

Latest ShadowBot Post:

Critical Update! Abusers will be punished!

Getting Started:

Top 3 Tips To Earning More On Steem And ShadowBot

Important Info:

FVL For Dummies Why We Have The FVL And Why It Is A Fair System

FAQ:

FAQ

Signup/Login:

Signup and Login

Sort:  

Boom, @bigdeej dropping truth bombs.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Their reputations drop, they do not invest as much SP as we do and therefor we can remove them easily!
It should be therefore instead of therefor.

You realize you will get no one to like you correcting them for no reason right?

I love @grammarnazi and I find his service very useful!

Maybe I'm a perfectionist, but an "e" less in a word, it seems to me a good reason to report and give you the opportunity to improve, right?

Maybe if it was a human who was adding input and just mentioned the typo it wouldn't be so annoying to most. But I think based on the fact that @grammarnazi went from 25 starting reputation to now 14 is proof people don't want it. We dont (yes I missed that ' on purpose) want or need someone doing that to us in an automated fashion. ADD value read our post and THEN grammar nazi me but don't use a robot to do it.. This comment was posted seconds after I made the post there is no way it was not automated.

@grammarnazy is a bot developed by @oyvindsabo.

Take a look at this article and their comments, @bigdeej! ;)

A big hug from @amico!

And I will talk how ever I done choose to! I dont want nor need no grammar nazi bot and as I said it appears most people agree seein as how its at 14 reputation score lol (59 for me and 43 for you). Seems people like your REAL human input and do NOT like a bot that all it does it spellcheck like gee the chrome box already does for me... If i CARED I would have proofread it myself duh! This be social media not oxford!

THANKS FOR SHARING

In every system, there are usually abusers and the system becomes better if a mechanism is put in place to check them. Steemit already at the zenith but it will pierce right into the galaxies if such additional mechanism is put in place.

How is your birthday contest going? I submitted an entry

@bigdeej Hello , where I can talk with you about the last problem with delegation ? Thank you in advance !

Facebook or here or IRC and you can reach @jonbit at discord (I refuse to join discord so do not ask)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10