You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin 541,753—Monthly Report: January

in #steemit5 years ago

Ah Glenal I always like your monthly summary’s and for some reason I always stumble upon them rather than look you up. I recommended musings to you back in the day and you said it wasn’t for you but you would look into it. It ended up being a cash cow for all of us for a few months . Once again I may have a solution to your post situation and a replacement for musing lost earnings. Dpoll is gathering pace and I actually prefer it already.it acts as a post also so two birds with one stone plus you get a new type of follower. . Have a look and see what you think. 😀😀. From @blanchy aka Santa Claus 🎅.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey, @blanchy.

I very much appreciate the recommendation. There were one or two other people suggesting it, too, so you all got me headed in the right direction.

I'm still going to musing a few times a week to look for questions to answer, but those have slowed way down and the selection isn't as diverse. Still, I really enjoyed being able to provide an opinion and information there, along with the upvotes. It felt like I was accomplishing something, something I'm not sure I've felt blogging or just commenting.

I'll need to give dPoll another look, I guess. I don't tend to be initially impressed with these new dApps, but like musing, I'm willing to keep trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74