You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit just another get-rich-quick scheme?

in #steemit6 years ago

Fantastic post brother! Lots of insightful points. I too think of the time I threw away. I was going to join last fall, not a tremendous amount of time but it would have easily given me a 6-7 month headstart. Wish I would have done it but I’m here, kicking ass right now. Lol

I will say you are correct in that when prices dip...activity follows. That stinks but I’m just chugging along. Not stopping. This year is my year to go for it 100%. Hopefully it pays off for all of us here. Still think we are all early to the party...

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, @blewitt. I'm optimistic like you, and like you say, although it's annoying to think how much time we've wasted, we're all early to the party so let's party on!

Exactly. I wonder what it will be like in a few years. It has so much potential and I hope the word about it can actually get out a bit more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96