You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pictures From India Steem Meetup #4 New Delhi Edition!

in #steemit6 years ago

When are you hosting one here in Pune. I am eagerly waiting for it.
Ready to take up some arrangements too. I have a group of 4-5 people who will definitely join. We all Steem together and Steem hard.

Sort:  

Sometime later in this year. It's not possible to do this every weekend (I wish I could) but Pune, Mumbai are all on the cards. I will update when I'm closer to executing it. :)

Eagerly waiting. I think you will need 2-3 meetups for Pune and Mumbai. Might have too many joining. I know 10 people from my day to day life who will join. 3 are from my home itself.
Great initiative. Appreciate your efforts.

@firepower We have steemit users' group from this city. (Currently 20 members). We all are interested in joining the meetup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92