Life is a BOOMERANG, what you GIVE you GET - IFC S2R13 ThankfulnesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

There was a time, when I started by giving food reviews. As I'm foodie 😋 so it was obvious how it became my 1st choice in writing. I remembered when I gave my 1st review, I struggle for a while about what should I write, how should I write so it will help or guide others in a proper way. Even I had followed and studied some food bloggers for few days just to learn their slang to use it in my writing. Slowly and steadily I started writing more or less in short messages and now I'm writing full length of articles on my Steemit blog.

© pexels

I'm a believer in Karma and I'm also a believer that things happen for a reason. My goal here is firm to spread positive vibes through my posts which can help others or atleast worth their time for a peaceful reading.

Last month when I land here for the 1st time, I was totally clueless about how would I deal with this new social media. But all thanks to @brittandjosie @thekittygirl @medro-martin @wolfhart @swedishdragon @paulag and @apolymask who helped me to get through it by supporting me. In continuation of this, I keep on learning many things here. If I have to add anything in my this week learning curve then I will say:

  1. I have started enrolling in healthy contests ( like #learnandearn and #IFC S2R13) to interact and share with good minded people where I can fit in and multiply my positive vibes through interactions.
  2. Explored good contents and communities on discord and steem chat which keeps me inspiring and motivating for keep doing what I'm doing.
  3. I tried to enhance my post engagements. When I posted my 1st story on Steemit after my intro, I could only able to get 4 votes on that post but on last one I had a century. Ahaa.! Big thanks to @paulag @nathanmars @vibesforlife and @helpiecake for spreading a word.
  4. One more thing I've initiated about promoting the tools in the bottom of my posts, which helps me to have a nice and smooth interactions on Steemit.
  5. All these amazing things are happening on Steemit due to our witnesses who are trying hard to nurture this network so I started looking and voting them as witness whose work inspires me here.

I'm keep on growing day by day. If the time is not the constraint then I would have posted many times a day. Once again thanks a lot to @brittandjosie and @swedishdragon for keep pushing me here and a big hug to all whom I've mentioned above for being around this Red Fish. 😊

BloggerKrunal


I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/bloggerkrunal
You will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Sort:  

Dear friend WHAT A SHOUTOUT ! That’s highly appreciated and again that’s what the #steemterminal is for. We love to help! And with all the friends you mentioned the only way is up and we wish you well on all that’s coming and keep on blogging you’re good!

On the subject off food reviews , I was a mystery guest to review restaurant here in Holland and those stories I need to write down that’s a great idea 💡 I experienced a lot of good but also bad !!

Blog to you soon
Your friend
B

You're most welcome and thanks to you my friend and to all in #steemterminal
I would like to see your food reviews for sure. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bloggerkrunal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Wonderful post on the importance of community and learning. Conversely... appreciate the shout out for the #steemterminal... the @heyhaveyamet posts... Also good to see mention of @wolfhart for the #payitforward group... @nathanmars for the #SEVEN77... as you say...

I'm a believer in Karma and I'm also a believer that things happen for a reason. My goal here is firm to spread positive vibes through my posts which can help others or atleast worth their time for a peaceful reading.

Thank you for sharing your vision, and giving thanks to all those along the way...

Love and light...

Thank you @wesphilbin
for your kind words and for restreem. I really appreciate that. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey bloggerkurnal! Glad to see you're still around. :) Oftentimes new people quit really quick cause it's more complicated than other social media.. I'm not sure why to me it seems very similar, but for a lot of people it's almost like something alien to them and they go back to Facebook or where ever they were before. So the fact you're still here I think says a lot! And if you keep at it I think you'll probably be grateful that you did. :)

I noticed you mentioned you were enrolling in healthy contests and I figured I should suggest checking out @ifc again, we're getting close to the end of our second regular season and you only need to score 1 point to make it into the finals. The grand prize is 100 steem and there's a smaller prize for second and third place, plus you might meet some new friends as well! Which in my opinion is one of the most valuable things in general.

We have two quests going on right now and 6 more before the regular season sends, if you are interested and would like any help understanding it or getting started lemme know, I'd be happy to help!
Cheers and continued good luck with your journey here on steem! :)

Well I don't know about others but I'm trying to go slowly and steadily. Thanks for your appreciation, I really mean it. I just step into @ifc and submitted my post over there. Fingers crossed 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a smart strategy. :)
You're welcome. And thanks for checking out the ifc! I see you made an entry already and changed the name of your post to comply with the rules, so that's awesome! Glad to have you aboard. :) The next round should start on Saturday.Cheers!

Yeah thanks, I'm also happy for being part of this. Looking forward on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will resteem you post offcourse !

Happy to see that. @brittandjosie

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 18.52% upvote from us for your 4290 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Why are you not making actfit cards/posts?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll try to add more. Thanks for reminding @rmsbodybuilding

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62