You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is a BOOMERANG, what you GIVE you GET - IFC S2R13 Thankfulness

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear friend WHAT A SHOUTOUT ! That’s highly appreciated and again that’s what the #steemterminal is for. We love to help! And with all the friends you mentioned the only way is up and we wish you well on all that’s coming and keep on blogging you’re good!

On the subject off food reviews , I was a mystery guest to review restaurant here in Holland and those stories I need to write down that’s a great idea 💡 I experienced a lot of good but also bad !!

Blog to you soon
Your friend
B

Sort:  

You're most welcome and thanks to you my friend and to all in #steemterminal
I would like to see your food reviews for sure. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44