You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned Needs Help - His [Lektop] is Broken & His Child is Sick & He Only Needs 30 sbd!!! ...oh wait, this might be a scam...

in #steemit7 years ago

😂 excellent job keeping him going! I would have messed with him so much more 😉

I tried to send to the 30sbd to your bittrex but the site tells me this account has been suspended? I received this message: Your IP and the account holders IP have been reported to the FBI cyber security division. What does this mean? Please help! I do not understand

Sort:  

Lol! That would have been great ... Or greater anyway.

Yes if anyone could have made this post greater it would have been @blueorgy !

awww thank you 🤗 🙃
btw this is blueorgy (new account I'm working on today ;)

Yea I think I may have been your first follower!

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAA OH YES!

Hopefully he tries to contact you.......

LMAO!

Sadly I never got the message ☹️
btw this is blueorgy (new account I'm working on today ;)

SO SAD!

So a new account aye? Congrats. Whats your plan for it? I will give you a follow now!

That would be another really great, hilarious approach @blueorgy! Very clever you asking for his help with such an issue. Nice one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23