You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: A ONE-LEGGED ASS KICKING CONTEST

in #steemit6 years ago

I love your attitude my friend... And that pic certainly got my attention...may it do so for many many others!

I feel your struggle! If all I had to do was steemit, things would look so different in my world. I try to honor the delegation I have and use it to keep moving forward, yet I am struggling to fit Steemit the way I want to be Steemin It! into my very hands on homesteading life.

I am juggling a few new ideas... Just need to leap... Soon...
I would live to funding this homestead dream with Steem, but that's not an option until I find the balance of the whole... Adapt...evaluate...adapt...dance!

Hugs my friend. You have much to offer, may it offer you what you seek in exchange!

Sort:  

Those are very kind thoughts. I don't know how you guys do it that have all the responsibilities of homesteading life. Hope you get it figured out. Many blessings.

Even I struggle now that Spring is here. I'm actually looking forward to Winter again, so that I can jump right back here full time. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66