You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Did The Love Go...?

in #steemit5 years ago

I feel really lucky that I didn't get on the Steem blockchain until towards the end of the pump that we saw last year. I was so small that it didn't make much of a difference how high the price of Steem was. Now that everything has tanked and I am seeing all of these people struggling because of that I am glad that I have a full time job to pay my bills and I can just use Steemit/other frontends as a hobby and a creative outlet. It isn't something that I am relying on and though I have met some awesome people over the last year, it is also something I could easily walk away from if I needed to. Yeah, I have invested some money that it would suck not to recover, but for the most part, that is off my books now. Whatever I end up with, that's what I have. Sorry you are struggling through all of this. I really wouldn't wish any of what we are seeing this past year on anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66