You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemVoter Woe’s, is there an alternative?

in #steemit6 years ago

I use steemauto.com, you might want to check that out instead. It seems to work pretty well for me. I move d from Steemvoter to that and I haven't been sorry.

Sort:  

steemauto.com or autosteem? They all sound the same. I have tried the former, it looks great and is easy to configure but fails to vote. I have ditched it and gone back to steemvoter for the moment.

The above, does not work. It doesn't vote.

Steemauto. I have never heard of the other one. Hit me up in Discord and we can take a look if you are interested. Steemauto has benefits over steemvoter. I can explain what I have found if you need me to.

I use Steemauto and it works like a charm... Do you have the percentage correct? I mean you can set a threshold from which the autovote won't work when it's below a certain (configurable) percentage

I was using the wrong part of it! Fanbase is the one I need, I was using 'upvote comments'.

I have got it all configured now, just waiting for someone to post which will confirm it is working.

A ok, great :) It's a handy tool !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86