Sort:  

It looks like you and your girlfriend will be visiting some countries on my wishlist... I will be looking forward to your travel posts so that I too may vicariously explore through you!

We're really looking forward to it. And I can't wait to share our adventures with everyone! :)

Like your content because are clear and very informative. Got some great information's tat I was searching fore.
Keep the good work and have a great vacation :)

I salute your efforts on helping minnows like us on steemit platform.

Thank you @zilze, let me know if there are any topics about the Steem blockchain or Steemit that you need help with. :)

Loading...

4 to 5 weeks!! Man you are brave. Longest I can stay away from my home is 2 weeks and then I get frustrated because I'm living out of my luggage LOL

Sounds like quite the trip though man....Epic in fact!

Looking forward to seeing the pics and stories from the journey.

Lol, I used to be the same way. Kristen did something to me... she changed the way I travel completely! Now we try to hit as many countries as possible and see as much as we possibly can. Last summer we went to Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Honduras, Panama, Ecuador, and Peru (including the Galapagos) in about 3 months. It was insane how many places we saw but we still had a lot of downtime to relax. This trip will probably be a bit more tiring as we'll be jet lagged for a couple of days.

But yeah.. I'm looking forward to sharing this with everyone on Steemit. Should be a pretty extraordinary adventure!! :)

LOL That's cool man. My wife won't even get in the car to drive 30 miles to her brothers house LOL Hates 'traveling' but loves to travel if that makes sense lol

You got a 12.25% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @brandonfryeroi!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

i have been on you bot platform but i don't know how i can trade my steem power, i badly need you upvote because you are becoming my number one bot referral always. Thnx for helping us who are new on using bots

Congratulations @brandonfrye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey Brandon,

Have you seen this ...http://www.blockchainnews.co.kr/news/view.php?idx=1097 ... it's the closer that you might want to take a look at.

Checking it out now. I know it sounds like some changes are coming for the way we vote. I'll try to digest all the details for an upcoming video. :)

Great. Have a nice weekend:)

I saw some videos of yours in YouTube and I subscribed you. You are making videos on some stuffs which are basics and It helped me a lot understanding the steemit platform and how it works.
I really like the way you explain things. Good work @brandonfrye.

Didn’t catch the post on your upcoming trip, but great to see you will get some R&R! Look forward to seeing the pictures as it is a part of the world I don’t think I will ever see. Thanks for sharing!

It will be an amazing trip and I look forward to sharing it with you all!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64