You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Comment Catch-Up 5/04/18

in #steemit6 years ago

4 to 5 weeks!! Man you are brave. Longest I can stay away from my home is 2 weeks and then I get frustrated because I'm living out of my luggage LOL

Sounds like quite the trip though man....Epic in fact!

Looking forward to seeing the pics and stories from the journey.

Sort:  

Lol, I used to be the same way. Kristen did something to me... she changed the way I travel completely! Now we try to hit as many countries as possible and see as much as we possibly can. Last summer we went to Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Honduras, Panama, Ecuador, and Peru (including the Galapagos) in about 3 months. It was insane how many places we saw but we still had a lot of downtime to relax. This trip will probably be a bit more tiring as we'll be jet lagged for a couple of days.

But yeah.. I'm looking forward to sharing this with everyone on Steemit. Should be a pretty extraordinary adventure!! :)

LOL That's cool man. My wife won't even get in the car to drive 30 miles to her brothers house LOL Hates 'traveling' but loves to travel if that makes sense lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24