You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MINNOW MENTOR - A new FREE initiative to help minnows earn more

in #steemit7 years ago

Here goes nothing. I would like to be mentored.

While I enjoy what I already have in here, especially the people I have met, I would like to see if I could get better at this. Plus I can bring some bread to a meetup in London :)

Sort:  

Ok, @breadcentric. consider yourself mentored. I will be looking at your posts and will be commenting on them.

Would love to try your bread. Ok, lots to talk about with you. You have some interesting things you are blogging about. Minecraft Mods, food and a bit of colour creativity. Not bad for someone so new. Two major things missing. Firstly you really need an avatar. I think not having one really puts people off wanting to upvote you. Secondly, you haven't done an introductory post yet. Now, again as I said to @megshealthyworld above, I'd hang on, because theres a few things to get right about it before you do one. Your introductory post should be something that's going to get help you get LOADS of followers, because they're interested in you.

Also, with you being into bread and minecraft, you might find that this is a bit of a niche, and could easily find some natural supporters using whalebot. I will be explaining about this in an upcoming video and tutorial.

For now, keep on posting, daily, and don't forget to engage with anyone who comments on your posts!

Thanks. I have updated my profile.

I have tagged my first post as introductory, not sure if this counts or blocks a chance to do it once again.

Writing everyday will be a challenge. For now I'm on holiday so I manage to do something each day, but it's already difficult.

I think I would be tempted to do another introductory post at some point soon. The intro posts video is one that I want to do next, however im moving house this week so its going to be next week when I get round to doing it and releasing it. In the meantime, here is a great post from @steemship which will give you everything you want to know about doing a great intro post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemship/take-two-re-doing-your-introductory-post-the-right-way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69