You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Difficult Time for Votes on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

So let me get this straight....you have done social media for free for many years before discovering Steemit. Then your disappointed you have made a little here but it's not enough??? Bottom line is you need more steem power and there are only three ways to get it....buy it, loan it or earn it. Just keep plugging and keep the fact that you earn money with no investment in perspective.

Sort:  

Well actually I have been on Facebook for years but I never post there I just use it because I am hooked on a game I play and no, I am not disappointed with Steemit, I mean even if it is just 2 cents (just as an example it could be much more or maybe less) I didn't have them, so it is all good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88