You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY? @morjina Just why? - lets stop the spam

in #steemit7 years ago

I never really know what to do with the spammers either. If I cared enough to do a bit of research and see how long they have been on Steemit and how much spam they put out would probably downvote them but usually I just ignore it and upvote the good comments so the crap stays at the bottom.

Sort:  

yeah thats one way to deal with it.

Yeah, its probably better to just crush them but I don't want to be an asshole either. Maybe some of them will figure out that they are better off just writing good posts and comments. Than again maybe not Lol.

there will always be some. I agree though, I would rather encourage rather than discourage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86