You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A nice little 1K power up and my 'ripple' in the market...

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, you leap frogged us! There are definitely perks in having more SP and now seems like a good time to buy. I have actually considered adding to our stash also but it is hard to pull the trigger with all the upcoming house expenses looming...

Sort:  

Of course the price has gone down since i bought, but it's mentally quite tiring trying to predict the market, so I just took the plunge.

it feels great being almost a dolphin, I recommened it!

nB - I think there's quite a few people who have limit buuys set to trigger around the 0.0020 BTC mark, i bought in around 0.0023 mark. i think it's unlikely it'll go much lower than that 0.0020 point then again i may be wrong and this isn't investment advice.

Only invest what you can afford to lose... and property comes first IMHO.

Yeah crypto is definitely hard to predict. If I had any accuracy at predicting it I would be a millionaire by now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93