You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Off of Steemit During Bear Market

in #steemit5 years ago

I'll give you one idea
That maybe you don't know
I hope that you won't tell me
Hot places I can go

I think you'd be ideal
A leather wearing boss
Bringing in some crypto
Using whips that cut across

This really is quite easy
To find these kind of guys
Just drop an ad on facebook
And wear a good disguise

You'll get some good responses
And get your whipping boy
To gladly pay top dollar
For being your new toy

Don't scoff at this suggestion
You know it has appeal
It is everything you want
Dominatrix! For real!

Sort:  

Surprisingly, you are not the first one to suggest something along those lines for me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61