You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😱😱😱 SHOCK! What should I do? I was faced with "racism" on STEEMIT! My screenshots + links + my translation using google translate

in #steemit5 years ago

If someone cannot engage in dialogues and constructive debate then they’re clearly just trolling or have some deep seeded issues there’s no sense in you getting worked up! You shouldn’t let people have that kinda influence and power over you

I think the issue lies more with him than you, since you merely posting triggers him

I’ve dealt with plenty of racism in my time I was literally born in a country where we weren’t allowed to enter certain parts of the city, schools, Jobs because of skin colour so a few online comments have never really phased me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87