You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM just about passes with a C grade....

in #steemit5 years ago

I think a C is a fair rating for what we currently have and I agree the project is underperforming! I just read @paulag report on churn rate now https://steemit.com/@paulag/steem-churn-report-q1-2019-155475657206

We’re only averaging about 2500 new active users per month! A lot is happening behind the scenes that I hope will improve things now that wallet has been moved hopefully steemit will accept community commits and we can start absorbing dAPp functionality into steemit and make it better

Steem engine just launched their first STO on the side chain

STeem monsters looking to integrate from

And hopefully once we settle on a steem alliance we can get them to push more on focus areas!

I’m still pretty bullish on this C student

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good points well made. I think there's plenty more to come as you quite rightly say.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91