You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the people I have influenced to join steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice @ayerz I'm happy you got some people to join. Another thing you might be interested in is writing a mini-book.. something that sums up everything you learned in life.

If you do that you'll have a core teaching that you can then recycle and twist and style differently for a lot of different articles and posts. I noticed that a good amount of authors and writers use this techique!

I am currently working on a mini-book myself. It will be 30 to 50 pages only. But it will probably take a while to write since I am reflecting and learning as I write it.

You might not have enough time but at least it's an idea. Anyhow, we're wishing you and your family good health and success. Thank you for writing again 😊

Sort:  

Thanks @chrisrice. I will look forward to it. It seems a great idea. ☺️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71