You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever Present in Steemit Challenge: The 2nd Mermaidvampire Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

Excellent challenge but I have a question for #8. Is there a link here to track my steemit work? Or just screening shots of my SP if there are improvements of what I have done for this challenge ladybumpz?

Sort:  

Make your own tracker. Depending on what you want to include to track. You can do it daily, and you can do it weekly, depending on your preference. What matters is at the end of the challenge or on your updates, you can see how well you have improved and how much you have actually earned and compare it to the days you did not do the challenge. I guess that is how you determine your success and how you can actually "COMMIT" to doing something Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79