You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a year old on STEEMIT today.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for sharing you experience! I started 2 weeks ago here, and I haven't done too much by now but I've completely enjoyed all my way through here! I'm always searching, reading and being counscious at everything around me just to post it, trying to find something that people would like to read or watch here! I've never worked before too because I'm a medical student and I don't have too much time for doing anything but studying, but I've taken a little bit of my time each day to being here and make this platform grow (and me with it), hope someday I can reach your level and make more people reach my posts. You made me dream about future :) greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

woow well said.

@claubzs , it is worth it to make time for this platform and i guess you are beginning to realize that. Keep up the good work and i know one day, you will make it bigger than you have ever imagined here.

You made me dream about future

I am glad this post made you think about the future even if it was for just a moment. Keep on keeping on.
Greeting from Ghana
A hug

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75