You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @contests - HAVE FUN & EARN CRYPTO 💸 Are you new to WhaleShares? HERE IT IS A TUTORIAL Check It Out 📋

in #steemit7 years ago

Interesting. If I understand correctly:

  1. The bitshares account is where I can store whaleshares. For instance, if I win a contest with a whaleshare prize, I should provide my bitshare account/ID to the contest-host and that is where my whaleshare winnings will be transferred?
  2. I can buy or earn a whaleshare through contests. If I join a contest and have enough whaleshares, I can transfer those to "whaleshares" so that officialfuzzy can vote for my contest entry?
    Sorry for the noob questions hehe... TIA :)
Sort:  
  1. YES!:)

  2. If you have WhaleShare you can boost any post you want!!! No prob we were all there :))

nice. thanks a lot for the info. I should create an account at bitshares and get some whaleshares :D

Like a boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77