You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Contest / Best Questions Win SBI - Dragging You Up With Me Week #10

in #steemit6 years ago

In your opinion, What is the best way to earn money on steemit? I mean through self voting or by curating contents? Which one is best?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Neither the best way is DTube and requires much work but anyone with a cell phone has the potential to earn $5-15 a post with DTube curation.

Now if you have the money to invest self voting is the way to go over curation but your better off to create a sustainable future with networking through curation, I choose to not self vote as a practice since I wish to curate and build my network. Low value accounts are best to try get rewards through insightful comments as the curation rewards for small votes are unlikely and very minimal, yet again this builds your personal network thus drawing people to vote on your posts.

Creation is always first, curation second including comments, self voting last as I do not like the practice but if you must then you must.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If your a plankton, like me, it's not a good idea to self vote, I only have ten 100% upvotes a day and I avoid upvoting my post. It's better to upvote quality content created on Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s a very valid point and hopefully the return votes from networking carry more weight.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99