You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here with my Cousin who was into Bitcoin with me since 2014, we even knee about Darkcoin(now Dash) when it was less than a penny. Getting him on steem now.

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow man I got to resteem this, I remember last year you helped me to learn how to use steemit by telling me to use more original memes, and it helped me alot. Now though my reo is so low because one person did not like my post one day and downvoted me into oblivion back when it effect rep more. But you starting your cousin off gives me hope to keep fighting my way up again!

I will resteem this for sure!

Sort:  

brooo what happen to your rep?? who flagged you? hahah dammnn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88