You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Talk About @coruscate

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow wow wow OMG I am literally tearing up right now reading your post and all the comments!! Ahhh I have no words! I am so grateful to call you a friend and this post touched me to the core!

Now I just hope none of my co-workers ask why I’m crying tears of joy in my cubicle right now! Hahah

Sort:  

Its all true and more!! I wish I had more skills as a video creator to do something cooler but this is what I got for now :) Know that the sentiment is very real and straight from the heart :)

Great to hear your so touched by this! Lol what kind of job do you have? If you're always on Steemit in your cubicle, you must have a lot of down time or low workflow lol

hahah I wish. My job keeps me pretty busy! I just spend most of my free time here on Steemit. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86