You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the conception of new habits for the Steemit community in 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

This year is big for me on deconstructing old habits! I am so bad at remembering to drink water, even though I live right next to a river and hear it 24/7.
A way I have been working on upping my water intake is by drinking a cup of water before I can start making myself a cup coffee or tea. It really is just very simple things that can be the most life-changing.

Sort:  

Exactly like that Coyote. That's the principle that will make every new action you want to impliment on your life to be apprehended with similar grades of inertia as breathing or walking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63