You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Staying On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree, I think now is the time to buy, not bail. I'm in it for the long haul, and money was never my primary motivator anyway, just a bonus.

That said, I think those that bail now will be very, very sorry down the road. I'm inclined to stick it out and add more STEEM and SP when I'm able. I'm not going anywhere.

Sort:  

I hear you. I just have this feeling that people on the fence right now might just need some positive encouragement to stay the course on Steemit. My attitude is: see what HF20 brings us and then give it at least a year after that. This feels like the early days of Bitcoin, doesn't it?

Yeah, it really does, and people need to realize we're still in beta.

To have made the kind of progress they've/we've made, in such a short time in beta testing mode, is huge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82