You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Talk About @coruscate

in #steemit6 years ago

What a beautiful tribute. Yes, @coruscate was one of the first to really stand out to me on the platform. I often talk about my big 3 inspirations here and she is always on that list. I love how she interacts with her followers and those who reply to her posts. She is so upbeat and positive and genuine. She is more than just a smile. She has strong values that show in the way she interacts and carries herself. What I've really enjoyed is listening to her interviews lately and learning more and more about her. She is just so multi-faceted! There is so much to @coruscate's brilliance. She definitely chose the right handle! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83