Sort:  

lol... maybe you and I can start a STEEMIT U and we would already have the first class :) ... Thanks for the feedback and glad you like it and agree with it!

ps you actually may get a chance to outwork by a lot tomorrow, I got to meet a client and will miss about 3 hours of the day. (I'm afraid of what you will accomplish while I'm away, but I guess I gotta take that chance) lol

Boy if you are competing with me you in that respect you are hard pressed because I really don't much have of a life lol. Sounds like a plan, I'll hand out the pencils and paper and you can do the teaching. I too did some advising in the past. Weekend appointments you apparently overachieve everywhere, at least in the last few weeks for sure. Thanks sir good luck!

That's exactly why I'm worried, if you don't have much of a life then you can spend all your time here... :)

And just a client coming through town and having lunch with him... but its still 3 hours you will have advantage over me!

And on the U, don't worry about teaching because I'm gonna make you the dean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50