You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Releases the Ultimate Curation Tool - Steemlookup.com (Tips & Tricks Inside!)

in #steemit6 years ago

These type of posts are really terrible if you don't have hours to spend on Steemit 😩

Not only do I need to read this post. But it also includes references to two other posts. If I also feel the urge to write a comment, I can most likely wave away half an hour of my time 😩

This tool looks a bit like ginabot. But then only for content search. For now I stick with ginabot and cleaning up my own feed.

Sort:  

Had to read your comment twice, just because it looked like criticism at first glance :P

You're right though, with all the references, it's quite a lot of information to process. I can't do it any other way though, just because I'm adamant to include every source in my article.

It's not really criticism. More a bit of a personal frustration. And I tried to bring it a bit funny.

In the post from @gmichelbkk I also found another link. But luckily I already knew that post 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71